PINK MIRADOOR MONUMENT

Campbasel-ArtBasel Off 2017

Project
The Pink Miradoor is in itself a monument sent from the 8th Continent under construction by the artist in the Pink Spirit and with the help of the Banana Manifestos in rose hood. It allows to take the height and questions about the geopolitical world of the moment.
The ambivalence and memory of the dark periods
of humanity (prison, surveillance, wars, anti-(im)
migrations walls ...) is certain.

The artist in Banana Manifesto mode offers a series of face to face, one hour, between a Pink Miradoor® and 13 monuments (Sculptures, museums, architectures ...) of the city of Basel and its surroundings in order to visit the Past, to take advice, to dialogue, to exchange, to think together in order to build the 8th Continent.

Back at Camp Basel, the Pink Mirador will be placed on a blue box of a total height of 6 meters. Inside the box, a mini-surprise show.


The Pink Utopie on the Monde Bleu !

In addition, every evening, a small performance Banana Manifesto, with special guest Niki Passath, starting with the Cri Pink all in heart : “Pink, Punk, Peace” - “Pink, Punk, Peace” - “Pink,  Punk, Peace”...

By the way, Camp Basel in June 2017 marks the 1st of the 13 stages in programming worldwide for 2017-18 : Koln-train station-Germany ; Mexican Desert ; Musée de la Rose-Beijing-China ; New- York-Green Line ; Musée Munch dʼOslo ; Tanger Beach-Marocco ; Japan Tower-Tokyo ; London Callling Frieze-UK ; Dakar Port-Sénégal., Berlin Wall...

Pour l'humanité bleue, de bons signes et un bon cri Pink !

Link on Youtube :
“Pink Miradoors Monuments+ Banana Manifesto CampBasel June 2017”

PINK MIRADOOR MONUMENT

Campbasel-ArtBasel Off 2017

Installation-Performance
Le Pink Miradoor est en soi un monument envoyé du 8ème Continent en construction par l'artiste dans l'Esprit Rose et avec l'aide des Banana Manifestos en cagoule rose. Il permet de prendre de la hauteur et questionne sur le monde géopolitique du moment. L'ambivalence et la mémoire des périodes sombres de l'humanité (prison, surveillance, guerres, murs anti- (im) migrations ...) sont certaines.

L'artiste en mode Banana Manifesto propose une série de rencontres, d'une heure, entre un Pink Miradoor® et 13 monuments (Sculptures, musées, architectures ...) de la ville de Bâle et de ses environs afin de visiter le Passé, prendre conseil, dialoguer, échanger, réfléchir ensemble pour construire le 8e Continent.

De retour à Camp Basel, le Pink Mirador sera placé sur une boîte bleue d'une hauteur totale de 6 mètres. Dans la boîte, un mini-spectacle surprise. L'Utopie rose sur le Monde Bleu!

En outre, tous les soirs, un petit spectacle Banana Manifesto, avec invité spécial Niki Passath, en commençant par le Cri Pink tout en coeur: “Pink, Punk,  Peace” - “Pink, Punk, Peace” - “Pink, Punk, Peace”...

De plus, Camp Basel en juin 2017 marque la 1ère des 13 étapes de la programmation mondiale 2017-18: Koln-train station-Germany ; Mexican Desert ; Musée de la Rose-Beijing-China ; New- York-Green Line ; Musée Munch dʼOslo ; Tanger Beach-Marocco ; Japan Tower-Tokyo ; London Callling Frieze-UK ; Dakar Port-Sénégal., Berlin Wall...

To blue Humanity, good sights and good Pink cry !

Lien sur Youtube :
“Pink Miradoors Monuments+ Banana Manifesto CampBasel June 2017”